A böngésződ nem támogatja a JavaScript-et!

A böngésződ nem támogatja a JavaScript-et!

CD Andy Black: The Ghost Of Ohio

Csökkentett ár! CD Andy Black: The Ghost Of Ohio Nagyobb



1 darab

4 266 Ft‎


4 490 Ft‎


Kiadói kód 453953
Kiadó Republic Records
Szerző(k) -
Sorozat -
Nyelv angol
Megjelenés 2019
Áfa % 27%


További információk

The Ghost of Ohio, the second album released under the Andy Black moniker, is both a soundtrack to its comic book graphic novel counterpart and a thrilling standalone record of diverse anthems and ballads, in pursuit of a muse that transcends genre. The Ghost of Ohio saw Andy return to longtime collaborator John Feldmann, the producer and songwriter whose discography includes multiple Number One rock albums and gold/platinum certifications, including releases from Blink-182, 5 Seconds Of Summer.

Act I:
01.) Introduction: Resurrection
02.) The Promise
03.) Westwood Road
04.) Know One
05.) Soul Like Me
06.) The Wind & Spark

Act II:
07.) Ghost Of Ohio
08.) Heroes We Were
09.) Feast Or Famine
10.) Heaven
11.) The Martyr
12.) Fire In My Mind

Kapcsolódó termékek