A böngésződ nem támogatja a JavaScript-et!

A böngésződ nem támogatja a JavaScript-et!

LP Pearl Jam: Vs. (Gatefold)

Csökkentett ár! LP Pearl Jam: Vs. (Gatefold) Nagyobb



2 darab

10 441 Ft‎


10 990 Ft‎


Kiadói kód 431318
Kiadó Sony Music
Szerző(k) -
Nyelv angol
Megjelenés 2022
Áfa % 27%


További információk

Pearl Jam returned with their explosive sophomore album Vs. in 1993. Newly remastered for vinyl, the album featuring the singles "Go", "Daughter", "Animals" and "Dissident". Perhaps more than any other record in their oeuvre, Vs. illustrates that philosophy, as well as the tension that the success of their debut album Ten brought with it. It is the sound of Pearl Jam deliberately attacking and moving away from what made them famous. It is certainly their hardest-rocking, most sonically direct record. Pearl Jam never lent themselves to being told what to do and this record proves it. Heavyweight audiophile vinyl produced by Epic Records in 2011. Gatefold sleeve.

Side 1:
1. Go
2. Animal
3. Daughter
4. Glorified G
5. Dissident
6. W.M.A.

Side 2:
1. Blood
2. Rearviewmirror
3. Rats
4. Elderly Woman Behind The Counter In A Small Town
5. Leash
6. Indifference

Kapcsolódó termékek